click to enlarge

Lena U.

Lena U.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 02 / 2025
Available for: 3 months - 9 months
Name Lena U.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Austria
Wants to be an au pair in Portugal , Spain , Italy
Registered on 02/02/2024
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! My name is Lena and I am from Austria. I am graduating this year and I am an educated nursery school teacher, which means I already have experience working with kids. I have experience with babysitting aswell and I sepak german and english. I am very sporty, outgoing and organized. I would also describe myself as very creative. I would love to travel the world and gain new experiences before I start to work as a nursery school teacher :) I am very outgoing and I love to travel. I usually travel with my family or friends. I love getting to know new cultures and explore new places. I am very creative and like to draw. I also like to read or go outside. I do sports aswell. I go to the Gym every week and like hiking, skiing, swimming,... I am very communicative and open minded and love to work with kids (obviously, as a nursery school teacher;) ) I am graduating this june: I´ll finish my A-levels as a nursery school teacher and could start to work in a kindergarden. But before that, I´d love to travel the world and gain some new experiences while I´m young.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-9
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No