click to enlarge

Balsam S.

Balsam S.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Balsam S.
Nationality Israeli
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Turkey
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , United Kingdom , Australia
Registered on 27/01/2024
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an au pair to practice my language in English and for Spanish to learn it and to learn a new cultures, to know a great people and to have a good experiences before graduating from university, it's important for me becuase my department is International Trade and Finance and i choose to study abroad for the same reason, to know more cultures its intresting for me.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-12
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Halal
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No