click to enlarge

Julia R.

Julia R.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 5 months - 6 months
Name Julia R.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in Australia
Registered on 19/01/2024
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Hostfamilies, my Name is Julia, I'm 20 years old and from Austria. I have been dreaming of becoming an Aupair ever since my Aunt told me about her experience.At the moment I still live in England with my current Hostfamily. I started working for them in July 2023 and it has been absolutely amazing. Traveling and working with children has always filled my heart with joy and becoming an Au Pair combined these two passions of mine. Getting to know new places and cultures is such an exciting thing. I hope I am going to find a nice family to take me in and I am really looking forward to getting to know you and your kids. Thank you for reading my letter and spending the time to get to know me better, Julia

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3-10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes