click to enlarge

Merel V.

Merel V.

36 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 05 / 2025
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Merel V.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands , Belgium , Spain
Registered on 17/01/2024
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Ik ben geboren in Nederland en opgegroeid in Australië. Ik wil graag terug naar Nederland verhuizen om verbinding te maken met mijn cultuur en vloeiend Nederlands te leren spreken. Helaas is mijn Nederlands basic omdat mijn ouders thuis alleen Engels spraken. Ik heb 12 jaar als geregistreerd psycholoog met kinderen gewerkt en heb hulp gekregen bij het opvoeden van twee stiefdochters. Ik werk graag met kinderen en gezinnen en zou het geweldig vinden om bij een Nederlands gezin te wonen.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes