click to enlarge

Serena L.

Serena L.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Serena L.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) Italian
Now living in Italy
Wants to be an au pair in Japan , Taiwan , China
Registered on 10/01/2024
Last login 5 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Sono una ragazza sempre pronta a fare nuove esperienze, restare ferma nella mia città non mi rende soddisfatta, inoltre lì fuori c'è tanto da scoprire e molte persone da conoscere e la vita è una sola quindi perchè non provare a vivere una vita diversa? Sono molto socievole e aperta, non ho moltissima esperienza con i bambini ma sono sempre pronta a dare il meglio di me stessa e attenta alle esigenze altrui

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No