click to enlarge

Elisa F.

Elisa F.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Elisa F.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Austria
Wants to be an au pair in Australia
Registered on 02/01/2024
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I really enjoy traveling and have always been fascinated by Australia – it's been a dream of mine to visit. About 15 years ago, my aunt had the amazing experience of being an AuPair in Australia, and she highly recommended it to me. I think being an AuPair there would be a fantastic chance for me to explore a new place while also getting to do what I love most: working with kids. It´s gonna be a huge step into independence and a great experience.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No