click to enlarge

Mairead C.

Mairead C.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 3 months - 9 months
Name Mairead C.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in Belgium , France , Monaco
Registered on 12/12/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, My name is Mairead and I am very keen to become an Au Pair! I play the piano and sing in a choir, I love music and one day I hope to become a doctor. At school I learn French and I would love to solidify my learnings through this experience. I have lots of siblings and pets, I have lots of experience with taking care of young children and find it very enjoyable, in fact I currently work 2 days each week as a babysitter (I can provide references if you'd like). In my free time I like to bake, play the piano and compose music. I consider myself a creative, kind and loving person, I have always loved kids and believe this would be an amazing experience I will never forget! I am so keen to meet my host family and learn all there is about your culture as well as sharing my own with you I have an Irish passport/citizenship so I am free to work /live in Europe already!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Gluten/Wheat Allergy
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No