click to enlarge

Jenna V.

Jenna V.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2024 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Jenna V.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , United States of America , Vietnam
Registered on 08/12/2023
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hey there! I’m 22-year-old finnish woman with vietnamese and middle eastern roots. I speak finnish as my mothertongue, and I can also speak english, some spanish and a little swedish. I’ve always thought I need to try aupairing, because I love being around people, care for kids a lot and want to learn about different countries. I always want to keep learning and challenge myself to do the best I can. I am happy to take care of daily routines of your kids, and also do the basic housework. It’s not so safe to put me in the kitchen though, other than to make a sandwich. I’m so lucky if you’ll have me!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location In the Country
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4,5,6
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelical Lutheran
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No