click to enlarge

Jade P.

Jade P.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Jade P.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , United Kingdom , Italy
Registered on 30/11/2023
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I have been working on childcare for almost two years, working at a daycare in Canada. Although, I first started my experience with children when I was around 12 years old at the church I was attending. Ever since then, I have known that I wanted to work with children. Working with children is extremely rewarding, by knowing that the skills and techniques I teach them are the building blocks for the children’s future. Not only do I love my job- but I love traveling. I have recently travelled to Spain in the fall, where I was living in Barcelona for a month through a language program. From there, I learnt that I enjoy learning a new way of life and expanding my knowledge. I loved learning the language,

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No