click to enlarge

Anna N.

Anna N.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Anna N.
Nationality Hungarian
Spoken language(s) Hungarian
Now living in Hungary
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , Austria , France
Registered on 27/11/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear families! I’m looking for an opportunity in summer 2024 from June to August. About me: -I’m from Hungary -I speak in Hungarian, English (B2), and a little Italian - I study Human Resource Consultant in University of Debrecen in Hungary. I already have a diploma in Community Coordination (BA). - I have no experience with kids yet, but I really love children.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Gluten/Wheat Allergy
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No