click to enlarge

Cindy S.

Cindy S.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 03 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Cindy S.
Nationality Indonesian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Indonesia
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands
Registered on 21/11/2023
Last login a week ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, my name is Cindy from Pahae, Indonesia. I am bachelor’s degree of Bussiness Logistic at International Logistic and Bussiness University and now busy doing my work. I am very interested to be an au pair because I really want to learn new culture, language, traveling around and pursue master’s degree as well later. Please feel free to look on my profile below to get to know me better. I am very independent, open minded, friendly, and funny. I moved out from my parent’s house in Medan after graduated from high school and live alone in Bandung to do my bachelor’s degree. My friends told me that I could make new friends easily as well as making them laugh with my weird jokes. I am an expert to break the ice with new people. So I am sure that it won’t take a long time to make your children like me. Both of my parents are government employees. My dad is a police and my mom is a teacher. My mom is good at cooking, I often help her in kitchen. Thus, I can cook the best Indonesian foods for you because I have a great recipe from my mom. I have some work experience, which taught me to work quickly and precisely. Making me a competent person to carry out my responsibilities. I also like traveling, in Indonesia there are several cities that I have traveled to such as Bali, Yogyakarta, Aceh, Medan, Kisaran, Samosir. From every trip I take I gain knowledge, experience, culture that is different from each region. I have 5 nephews from my older sister, since they were born I have helped take care of them such as changing food, bathing, feeding, putting them to sleep, playing together and studying together according to their age. And when I was in high school I also became one of the Sunday school teachers at my church, there I became older brothers playing and learning about the contents of the Bible together. My English skills are currently still not good, that's why I tried the Au Pair program so that I can get better at speaking English. because I also have a dream to be able to continue my Masters abroad and have a career abroad. And I also have the desire to travel the world and be able to master various languages ​​in the world. With this au pair program I hope to continue studying, make new friends from all over the world, learn the language and culture of each country. Apart from that, I want to learn to be more independent, take responsibility for myself, learn to cook and eat international food, become a more open-minded person, find a new family, and learn to be a good mother. I don't have any allergies to food, drink and weather so this makes it very easy for me to travel anywhere, I eat all the food. And I like to try various foods that I have never seen before.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0 year
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No