click to enlarge

Emma C.

Emma C.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 6 months
Name Emma C.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Monaco , United Kingdom , Italy
Registered on 20/11/2023
Last login a week ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello future host family, I'm Emma, a 21 french girl who lives in Lille. Currently, I would like to take a gap year to learn more and improve my English. I use to babysitting for my family, two girls and one boy, since they're little, so i've got some experience to babysit. Being a student, i've so many hobbies like movies, sports (specially auto sports), books. If you want to know me better and ask me questions, don't hesitate, i'm here for you ! Hoping to meet you !

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No