click to enlarge

Amylou J.

Amylou J.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2023 - 02 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Amylou J.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Norway , France
Registered on 20/11/2023
Last login yesterday
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

hope this message finds you well.gratitude for the opportunity to become a part of your family as your au pair. I am truly excited about this adventure, and I can't wait to get to know each and every one of you better. The prospect of caring for your children and contributing to their growth is something I take to heart. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss, please don't hesitate to let me know. Open communication is important to me, and I want to ensure that my role in your family is a seamless and enjoyable one. I look forward to making wonderful memories and experiencing a new chapter of my life with all of you. Thank you very much

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No