click to enlarge

Fannie T.

Fannie T.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Fannie T.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) Italian
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , Canada
Registered on 20/11/2023
Last login 3 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Fannie and I am French (from Lyon exactly), I am in the first year of law degree, I have a level C1 of English and I would be delighted to take care of children, regardless of age! I am cheerful, enthusiastic and dynamic! I like to be by the side of the children because they bring me a lot of joy and wonder. Despite my age I already have a lot of experience with them: I have been babysitting for more than 2 years, I was an animator in a summer camp and I manage a group of children alone today as part of an association. I would be at your disposal to perform household chores if there is a need and if you want to teach your children a little bit of French basics. I would like to practice my English, because I have less opportunity at university and being an au pair in an English-speaking country could be the perfect opportunity! Please feel free to contact me with any questions, and thank you for your attention to my profile. See you soon, hope to exchange !


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No