click to enlarge

Rotaru L.

Rotaru L.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 11 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months
Name Rotaru L.
Nationality Romanian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Spain
Wants to be an au pair in Spain
Registered on 17/11/2023
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am a 22 year old girl from a small town in Romania, I worked in Romania during the summer with the integration of children from disadvantaged backgrounds, I am currently working in an Erasmus project in a Foundation in Spain, here I work with children between 6-12 years old and I hold activities with people with disabilities, I can communicate very well in English and I am currently learning Spanish, in this project I will stay until November, after that I want to find a family that I could help.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No