click to enlarge

Katrine M.

Katrine M.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Katrine M.
Nationality Danish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Denmark
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Australia , Canada
Registered on 17/11/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello future host :) My name is Katrine. I am 22 years old and I live in a city called Holstebro in Denmark. I recently came back from a 3 month-long stay in Ilulissat, Greenland. Therefore, I am now looking for new experiences and I thought au pair-ing would be just something for me to try. I am a positive, calm and open-minded girl who values humor, honesty and kindness. I love travelling and learning new things about other cultures and meeting new people. I also love spending time with family and friends, which also means a lot to me. I am a social person and as much as i love to have something on my schedule, i also enjoy relaxing at home with a movie or tv-series. As a person, I am very cheeful, caring and open-minded. I value humor as well as honesty. I am very social and I love spending time with my friends, who I also appreciate quite a lot. Other than hanging out with my friends, I enjoy being creative. I love to immerse in crocheting and sowing. I love the idea of creating something myself - even though I'm not perfectly good at it :). Furthermore, I like being active such as running, hiking, working out, dancing and other activities. I want to try being an Au Pair because I would love to help you out with the things in your daily life that can sometimes seem hard to reach within 24 hours a day. I would like to learn more about a different culture than my own and most importantly, I want to challenge myself I have no experience as an au pair, but I think the job sounds very interesting and I would like to try it out. Being an au pair abroad appeals a lot to me because I think it's the perfect way to combine travelling, experiencing different cultures and working. You should consider hosting me if you want a kind, accommodating and happy person who will do my best to solve the tasks you assign me. I hope to hear from you. Best regards Katrine :)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No