click to enlarge

Sofia M.

Sofia M.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Sofia M.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , Italy
Registered on 17/11/2023
Last login 3 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Il mio obiettivo come Au Pair non è solo imparare una lingua o aiutare una famiglia, ma acquisire una vera esperienza di vita e conoscenza come nient'altro mi darebbe. Andare in un posto nuovo, incontrare nuove persone, imparare una nuova lingua e vedere una nuova cultura, il pensiero mi emoziona. Voglio essere un Au Pair perché mi dà la possibilità di vedere il mondo sotto una luce diversa, con un ambiente diverso e idee diverse, mi dà anche la possibilità di formare connessioni durature e vedere posti che avevo semplicemente sognato

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-14
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No