click to enlarge

Fiorela G.

Fiorela G.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2024 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Fiorela G.
Nationality Peruvian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Peru
Wants to be an au pair in Austria , Austria , Austria
Registered on 15/11/2023
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I have witnessed the joy and meaning that children bring to people's lives, and I am eager to learn and improve my childcare skills. I am confident that this opportunity will allow me to grow not only as a competent caregiver, but also as a caring and attentive person.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No