click to enlarge

Wafa I.

Wafa I.

29 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2023 - 02 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Wafa I.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , United Arab Emirates , United Kingdom
Registered on 15/11/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Being an au pair offers a unique opportunity to enjoy an enriching cultural experience in a foreign country. It will enable me to improve my language skills and discover a new culture, as well as developing my personal skills. I'll also be able to share my time in a home and contribute to the cultural and human enrichment of the children I'll be looking after.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children +1
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegan
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes