click to enlarge

Laila N.

Laila N.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2024 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 3 months - 6 months
Name Laila N.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in France , Italy , Spain
Registered on 12/11/2023
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Host Family, I hope this letter finds you in the best of spirits. My name is Laila, and I am writing to express my sincere interest in becoming an Au Pair with your family. I am excited about the prospect of joining your household and becoming an integral part of your family life. Allow me to introduce myself. I am a 18-year-old Australian citizen with a passion for cultural exchange and a genuine love for children. I have always been fascinated by different cultures and the opportunity to immerse myself in a new environment, learn new languages, and share my own traditions is something I find incredibly enriching. My desire to become an Au Pair stems from my love for children and my eagerness to make a positive impact on their lives. I believe that being an Au Pair is not just a job but a unique opportunity to nurture, educate, and inspire young minds. I am patient, compassionate, and reliable, qualities that I believe are essential for taking care of children and creating a safe and nurturing environment for them to thrive. In terms of qualifications, I have a strong background in coaching. I have completed various relevant courses and certifications. I am also skilled in creating engaging and educational activities, helping with homework, and ensuring the overall well-being of the children under my care as I have younger siblings in which I have to help out with. Additionally, I am well-versed in basic first aid and CPR procedures, ensuring that I can handle any unexpected situations with calm and efficiency. Furthermore, I am a responsible and organized individual. I take my commitments seriously and understand the importance of open communication and mutual respect within a host family relationship. I am more than willing to help with household chores, provide academic support, and engage in fun and creative activities with your children. I am enthusiastic about the possibility of becoming a part of your family and creating meaningful connections with each family member. I am excited about the opportunity to learn from you, share my culture, and contribute positively to the growth and development of your children. Thank you for considering my application. I am looking forward to the opportunity to discuss my candidacy further and learn more about your family. Please feel free to contact me. Warm regards, Laila

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No