click to enlarge

Lena K.

Lena K.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 4 months
Name Lena K.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Austria
Wants to be an au pair in France
Registered on 11/11/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

After graduating, I just want to explore the world, a different lifestyle and a different language before going back home for uni. Ever since I was a child, I always loved travelling the most when it started to feel like I was living there! It feels like a good idea to combine my care-taking-skills and my love for travelling and becoming an Au Pair! I want to experience life the way locals experience it!

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2 and up
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No