click to enlarge

Jordan B.

Jordan B.

23 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 4 months - 9 months
Name Jordan B.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland , Australia
Registered on 07/11/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Depuis quelques années, j'ai cette envie de partir de chez moi à la fin de mes études pour de nouvelles aventures. Je sais aussi que l'anglais est une langue très importante pour mon futur professionnel et j'ai envie de me perfectionner (je pense que cela peut se faire à travers l'apprentissage des parents et des enfants). J'ai moi même des petits frères et j'ai un peu d'expérience en garde d'enfants.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No