click to enlarge

Emma G.

Emma G.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 5 months - 9 months
Name Emma G.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in Australia
Registered on 07/11/2023
Last login 9 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hii everyone this is Emma from France ! I came here to travel and learn about cultures. I've been taking care of children since I was young. I want to relieve the worries of new families and spend precious time with them like a family. I hope I can help you a lot by being with your family, and I hope both the children and parents are happier. I may not be good at speaking English at first, but if your family helps and trusts me to grow, I will be able to communicate well in English. I think I will grow more by learning their culture and values in foreign countries. I also want to share good influence with them. Thank you. Emma, who is waiting for a warm family :)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? Yes
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0,10,12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 4 to 5 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Halal
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes