click to enlarge

Ahlem N.

Ahlem N.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 02 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 5 months - 6 months
Name Ahlem N.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland
Registered on 05/11/2023
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello dear host family ! First of all, I'd like to introduce myself. My name is Ahlem, I'm 21 and I'm French. I live in a small town in north-west france called Nantes. I'm in my 3rd year at a business school. I'm studying international business. I am really looking forward to meeting you and being a part of your family ! I want to do an au pair experience first of all to improve my english level, experience with children, discover a new culture and a new country. There's no better way to learn about a new culture than by immersing yourself in the country. What's more, I want to gain an experience that I hope will remain a lasting memory for me. after my au pair experience, i would like to do my master of science in international trade in england or Ireland. I would describe myself as a sociable and cheerful woman. i'm a hard worker, i've been working since i was very young. so i'm pretty active on a daily basis. I'm a fairly calm and cheerful girl. I am stubborn and persevering. When I want to achieve my goal I do everything I can. I do not give up easily ! I am sociable, spontaneous and open-minded. I am not afraid to talk to people and easily adaptable. People can count on me, and I'm getting involve in everything I am asked. I'm someone positive, and joyful. I also have an inquiring mind, I like learning by myself all sorts of thing about the subjects I'm interested in. I'm very cheerful and I like people around me to smile too. I like to please the people I love. I want the people I love to feel good, so I try to always be there for them.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No