click to enlarge

Minni R.

Minni R.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 9 months
Name Minni R.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) Finnish
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , United States of America , Canada
Registered on 04/11/2023
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I’d like to be an au pair because i want to travel around, learn new things especially make my english better and i want to make new memories that last a life time and want to meet new people. Also at the moment i do not know what i want to do with my life so i think this is a great idea to become an au pair. I’m so excited to get to know new people, i’m super outgoing


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelical Lutheran
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No