click to enlarge

Erica E.

Erica E.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 5 months - 18 months
Name Erica E.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Israel
Registered on 04/11/2023
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to help a family out during this challenging time in Israel, and I love kids! Israel has become my second home, and I have no family over there, so I am looking to make a connection with one. I am a Masa Israel Teaching Fellow Alumnus, and currently teach Montessori, and I am making Aliyah!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Jewish
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No