click to enlarge

Even X.

Even X.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2023 - 03 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Even X.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
Now living in China
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , United States of America , Germany
Registered on 03/11/2023
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Who am I? Dear future family, you may call me Even. I'm from Chinese Mainland and I speak 3 languages fluently: Chinese, English and Japanese. Also I'm learning French and German by myself. I'm willing to talk all kinds of topics with open mind and a sense of humor. Why the candidate should host me? 1. I speak 3 languages which can all be used to speak to the host's children. 2. With comprehensive knowledge of movies, TV series, animes and books from all over the world, there are many topics and perspectives to be shared. 3. Personally I'm kind, easy-going, extroverted when we are familiar and humerous. That's why I have a lot of friends. 4. I have a little cousin. She is 5 years younger than me. When she was a little kid(around 6 years old), she was sent to our house due to her busy parents. So it became my duty to take care of her. We keep intimate relationship till now. So I think you may call me an expert on getting along with kids. 5. I'm a versatile person. Drawing, especially Japanese style; singing; cooking. And I'm curious about almost all kinds of fancy things. Why you want to become an Au Pair? Daily life is like a repeated tape to me. I'm tired of being comfortable with no desire to change or improve. Compare to safe zone, I'd rather call it a straitjacket. Humans are born to be free. International travel has been my dream since the first time I learnt about some exotic cultures from movies and TV series which bring me huge impact. I've never realized that you can live a life like that! As a movie nerd, I spent a lot of time watching movies from all over the world. Since then, seeing the world became my lifelong goal. Also exposing to different culture and making new friends add more flavors to my potential aupair trip.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-17
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Word of Life
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No