click to enlarge

Faith C.

Faith C.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Faith C.
Nationality Singaporean
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Singapore
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Germany , Greece
Registered on 30/10/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! I am Faith, a final year university speech and language therapy student! I’ve been babysitting for close to 2 years now and have interacted with over 100 families and kids! I would be graduating soon and would love to travel and meet different people! I would love to expand my worldview in a sustainable way, having the opportunity to travel the world but also do what I love, interact with children! Here’s my answers to some questions you might have: What is important for me? - I think family, friends and having fun are important to me! I would also love to travel more and explore more parts of the world and immerse myself in different culture to broaden my perspective :) What experience do you bring in taking care of children? - I have babysat children from more than 100 families in Singapore ranging from 6 weeks old to 16 years old. Initially, I started with mere passion for playing and having fun with children, but parents have been patient with me, teaching me practical skills on feeding, showering, putting kids to bed etc. Nonetheless, I still have more to learn since all kids are different and there’s just so many things to learn! Also, I can speak English and Mandarin (Chinese) fluently. I’ve been learning German for a couple of years now and am at A2 level. Still working on it as it’s not an easy language for me! I’m also starting to learn French :) What are my expectations when joining your family? - I hope to be a part of your family and have fun together, I hope that there’ll be open communication :) There are times that I may not meet your expectations due to cultural differences or other reasons, I hope we can talk about it and I would work on it! Excited to hear from you :D

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children Any ages
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Presbyterian
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No