click to enlarge

Regane S.

Regane S.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 02 / 2025
Available for: 12 months - 18 months
Name Regane S.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Italy , Netherlands
Registered on 28/10/2023
Last login a week ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear host family, I would like to ask if the job as an Au is still available and Btw My name is Regane, but my friends and family call me je an,I am a 25 years old girl and I live in Davao City , a small town in Nabunturan , a beautiful country in Philippines I am an open-minded, hard-working, easy-going, dedicated, trustworthy, helpful, patient, and responsible person. I love taking care of kids and their health, safety, and happiness are the most important to me. I come from a large family, being one of 19 grand children, and the eldest sibling. My family parents work as a farmer and I am proud of it,I am part of a very close family, and as a result my close inner circle of friend is also often viewed as ‘family’. I cherish and value my friendships; choosing to surround myself with loyal and fun people.I work as a service attendant for 6 months in a hotel here in the Philippines this year and would like to learn different culture and I love children too and would love to be part of your family,Thank you.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Baptist
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No