click to enlarge

Katie D.

Katie D.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Katie D.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in Costa Rica , Spain
Registered on 18/10/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi! My name is Katie and I am from Tasmania, Australia:) I have been an au pair twice before, in Canada and New Zealand, and worked as a Nanny in my hometown. I really love to work with kids and being an au pair is ideal for me as it lets me travel around but also experience life as a local. My experience ranges from children aged 3mths-11yrs, and some of my duties included school drop off/pick up, taking them to after school activities, arranging play dates, changing nappies, bottle feeding, cooking meals, and establishing routines. My past experiences as an au pair have been so great, I love my families so much and we are all still in contact! I really want to learn Spanish as a second language and think inter grading into the life and culture would really help me achieve this, whilst also being an amazing experience and getting to meet lots of new people!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3mths-10yrs
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Presbyterian
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No