click to enlarge

Emilia R.

Emilia R.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 2 months - 12 months
Name Emilia R.
Nationality Danish
Spoken language(s) Danish
Now living in Denmark
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Netherlands , Italy
Registered on 01/10/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hey! My name is Emilia and I’m 18 years old. I’m from a small town in Denmark called Kokkedal. I have a lot of experience with house-chores and taking of children. I grew up with a single mother and a younger brother so I’ve always helped around the house. In the past I’ve been working as a babysitter for about 4 years. The au pair experience in another country is something that is very interesting to me because I like to learn about new cultures and I really like to improve my knowledge about other countries. I would like to work a year abroad and learn new things. I don’t know yet what I want to study so I’ll take a year off as an au pair and hopefully I’ll figure it out! I’m a very out going and humble person and I love listening to music and meeting new people. When I grew up I went to a music school so that’s something that’s really important to me. I don’t have any experience with au pair yet but that’s something I would love to improve my experience with!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No