click to enlarge

Anna A.

Anna A.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 5 months
Name Anna A.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Netherlands
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands , France
Registered on 28/09/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi families! My name is Anna, I am 21 years old and I am from the United States. I am currently a student in the Netherlands completing my bachelor's degree in Computer Science & Economics by December 2023. I have years of experience in childcare, including daily nannying in the U.S. I've nannied for children between the ages of 3 years old to 12 years old. My approach to nannying focuses on leading my example and allowing children to explore their own creativity. I am very optimistic and support positive reinforcement. I also have worked as a mathematics tutor for 2 years, helping students with their coursework from basic primary school math to calculus. I am looking for an au pair position in the Netherlands where I can help you and your family in any way that I can! I look forward to getting to know you and your families. Please contact me with any questions! Anna

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-16
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No