click to enlarge

Nande C.

Nande C.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 5 months
Name Nande C.
Nationality South African
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in France , Spain , Italy
Registered on 25/09/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi Hosts, My name is Nande! I am a 19 year old university student currently living in the United States. I am originally from South Africa and I would happily be interested in becoming your Au Pair! When I was younger, my family had multiple Au Pair's and it made my childhood so fun and magical. It was lovely to meet someone from a different country and be in their care. I hope that I can bring this same positivity to your family. I am also a huge fan of traveling and would like to combine that with this experience!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Anglican
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No