click to enlarge

Maitena L.

Maitena L.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 9 months
Name Maitena L.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , Canada , New Zealand
Registered on 24/09/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Maïtena, I'm 22 and I'm French ???????? I come from the south of France in the beautiful city of Pau. ???? I've just finished my masters in communication and marketing and I'd like to have an experience abroad with a family in order to improve my English and discover Australia. I have two siblings aged 5 and 11 that I am used to looking after! - Taking them to and from school - Doing homework - Playing games - Watching films - Cooking Here's some information about me ✨ ????????‍♀️ I love sport, ever since I was little I've always been involved in some kind of sporting activity whether it be basketball, tennis or swimming. These days I love going to the gym (about 4 times a week) and running in the great outdoors! ✈️ I love travelling and discovering new cultures. I've already done a roadtrip in France, Portugal and Spain. ???? I love animals, since I was little I've been used to living with cats, so if you have animals at home that's a plus! ???????? I speak French and I can give French lessons to your children if you wish or talk to them a little so that they can get used to learning new languages. ????????‍♀️ I like to have free time to do my sport, visit, eat out and enjoy life. ???? I have had my driving licence for 5 years, I am able to get around by car. ❌ I don't smoke or drink alcohol. ???? I am sociable and enjoy meeting new people. I look forward to talking to you! Maïtena

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Capital City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No