click to enlarge

Mayann B.

Mayann B.

28 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Mayann B.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Hong Kong
Wants to be an au pair in Finland , Denmark , Germany
Registered on 23/09/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

In addition to my childcare experience, i have strong communications skills and enjoy learning about different cultures.I am eager to become not only an au pair for your family but also a member of your family.fostering a possitive and enriching enviroment.thank you for considering my letter.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No