click to enlarge

Alexandre P.

Alexandre P.

21 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Alexandre P.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in Japan , South Korea , France
Registered on 23/09/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be au pair because I’m a caring and optimistic person, and I want to give my love and smile to other children. I know that a male au pair is a little bit scary, I too would be sceptical, but to prove I have enough qualities for this job, I have 2 little sisters I took care of and little brother that I still take care of because he’s only 4 and a half years old.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelical Protestant
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No