click to enlarge

Lizbeth R.

Lizbeth R.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Lizbeth R.
Nationality Mexican
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Mexico
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Canada , Denmark
Registered on 22/09/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi dear host family! My name is Lizbeth Ramón, and I am from Mexico. I'm 25 years old and I have a degree in foreign language teaching and 2 years of experience with children from 6 to 15 years old. I teach Mexican children basic English. I love helping them, talking, playing and learning with them. Being a curious and adventurous person, I am sure that being an Au pair is the ideal way to develop myself personally, and expand my perspective of other cultures. My personal and professional experiences have given me essential skills that I will know how to put into practice to become the best Au pair. Having cousins, nephews and students, I have experience: Entertaining, Playing and creating games (I love boar games), Listening and talking, Teaching values, Teaching Spanish❤️‍Promoting good self-esteem and self-concept, Dressing and getting the kids ready, Ordering spaces, Keeping clean, Helping homework, Trying new recipes. Now I will tell you a little more about me: My friends and family consider me a trustworthy, persevering and talented person. My co-workers consider me a responsible, committed and loving person. I consider myself a person: ✅Adapts easily, Sociable, Paciente, Loving, Pet friendly, Creative, Ordered, Like to learn new things, Good driver And the things that I enjoy doing are: Riding a bike, Getting to know new places, Watch the sunsets, Explore, Gym, Playing the guitar, Singing (I love Worship God) , Going to church, Watch movies, Listening music, Going to the cafe, and Improve my English. I would love to become an Au Pair in an English-speaking country because my goal is to achieve a C1 level in English And return to my country to improve my classes. In addition, I would be delighted to know your culture, the place where you enjoy your days, to be part of your family, I know that with my experience your children will have the best care and love from me. If you find my profile interesting, do not hesitate to write to me to get to know each other and talk more in detail. Thank you very much.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelist Church
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No