click to enlarge

Sevim H.

Sevim H.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Sevim H.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
Now living in Belgium
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Spain , Jamaica
Registered on 19/09/2023
Last login 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Sevim, I am 25 years old. I work as a childcare worker at a school and in a daycare. I now have 5 years of experience in this and I also have my diploma as a child care worker. I am very flexible and can therefore help you with taking care of the household tasks, but also relaxation and free time of your child(ren) I am happy to take on. I'm a bit hesitant but once I feel at home I blossom into a sweet, caring friend who is ready to help someone, to have fun but also to lend a listening ear. I am creative, flexible and I like challenges. I have a diploma as a childcare worker. I have done internships in crèches but also in schools and in care for school children. I currently work in a daycare and in a school. In my free time I prefer to go for a walk with my dogs or go for a run in the woods. Besides that, I like to go on spontaneous trips with my friends and family.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No