click to enlarge

Chloe F.

Chloe F.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 9 months
Name Chloe F.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in Malaysia
Wants to be an au pair in Japan , United Kingdom , United Arab Emirates
Registered on 19/09/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Everyone, I hope this message finds you well. Allow me to introduce myself—I am a young French student who has recently completed high school and obtained my Baccalauréat, which is the French equivalent of A-levels. The journey of my life so far has led me to experience diverse cultures, having lived in both London and Kuala Lumpur. Currently, I am residing in Kuala Lumpur, where I have come to appreciate the vibrant blend of traditions and modernity. As I embark on a gap year, I've decided to pursue a unique opportunity: becoming an Au Pair. My decision is rooted in my profound passion for working with children. I've gained valuable experience through my role as a babysitter, where I've learned to navigate the dynamic world of childcare. Furthermore, I am actively engaged in teaching French to international students, adapting my approach to cater to their individual learning needs. I firmly believe that each child is unique, deserving of tailored attention and care. One aspect that characterizes me is my affinity for communication. I find joy in engaging with others and fostering meaningful connections. My aspiration is to not only care for your child but to also serve as a 'sister figure,' offering them support, guidance, and friendship. My patient and outgoing nature aligns well with this role, allowing me to establish a comfortable and nurturing environment. Growing up in a family that values open communication, I've learned the importance of addressing issues rather than letting them linger. This approach has shaped me into someone who tackles challenges with honesty and empathy, qualities I intend to bring into my role as an Au Pair. My cultural background is a blend of Colombian, French, and British heritage, a mosaic that has endowed me with a unique perspective. I possess fluency in all these languages—reading, writing, and speaking. However, my desire to improve my English accent and expand my vocabulary motivates me to seek an English-speaking family to live with. This endeavor aligns with my eagerness to continuously learn and grow. Thank you for considering me as a potential Au Pair for your family. I look forward to the possibility of becoming a positive presence in your child's life and contributing to their growth and development. Warm regards, Chloé

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelical Protestant
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No