click to enlarge

Kc N.

Kc N.

28 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Kc N.
Nationality Filipino
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Philippines
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Norway
Registered on 19/09/2023
Last login 3 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

The reason why I want to be an Au pair is to gather valuable memories living with a new family, to see your children, grow and learn. To meet new people and new friends and experience the way of life of different culture. It would be a great experience for me to share my life with you in your family. Become more independent and have self-confident and spending time with you and your kids. Especially to earned money so that I can help my family. Danish : Grunden til, at jeg vil være Au pair, er for at samle værdifulde minder fra en ny familie, for at se dine børn, vokse og lære. At møde nye mennesker og nye venner og opleve en anden kulturs livsstil. Det ville være en stor oplevelse for mig at dele mit liv med dig i din familie. Bliv mere selvstændig og få selvtillid og tilbring tid med dig og dine børn. Især til tjente penge, så jeg kan hjælpe min familie. Norwegian:

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children Months , 1 , 2 ,3
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No