click to enlarge

Valeria H.

Valeria H.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 6 months
Name Valeria H.
Nationality Romanian
Spoken language(s) Italian
Now living in Italy
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Austria
Registered on 17/09/2023
Last login 9 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! My name is Valeria and I’m 18 years old. This year I graduated from High School here in Italy and before I continue with my studies in a university, I decided to take a gap year. That’s because I feel the need of traveling and exploring new places, meeting new people to share my time with and with whom make new memories. That’s I believe that the Aupair is the right experience for me! Living in a family would give me the opportunity to get to know a new culture and also improve my language skills, while I can offer my help around the house and taking care of your children!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No