click to enlarge

Jasmine M.

Jasmine M.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Jasmine M.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in New Caledonia , New Zealand
Registered on 17/09/2023
Last login 9 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! I'm Jasmine, and I would love to become a part of your family and culture! I'm currently 19, living in Brisbane, Australia and study Industrial Design at university here. I've always loved children and enjoy taking care of them, helping them have fun and learn new things - I love their joy and being a part of it :) I am willing to do housework and taking care of the children, entertaining them with games, activities, sports, and music, and helping teach them English. I have babysat family friends, and have volunteered at day care and after-school cares, as well as manage with 13-year-old kids every day at a smoothie bar. I am a native English speaker, with basic french skills, but am a quick-learner and am eager to develop them further. I finish university this year in the first week of November, so would be available to au pair November until the end of February, please let me know if you are interested, I would love to take further Thank you :)

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No