click to enlarge

Peris M.

Peris M.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Peris M.
Nationality Kenyan
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Kenya
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , France , Netherlands
Registered on 16/09/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear future host family! Hi I am Peris ,i'm from Kenya. Ages:25 years old I‘m an experienced and enthusiastic person who loves taking care of children. Am hardworking, easy going and open minded , trustworthy, responsible and patient person. I love taking care of kids and their happiness safety and health are important to me . Here are some things about me: ????Fluent in English ????I have experience with kids from 0-14years old ????I love cooking and baking. ????I don't smoke or drink. ????I love pets and all types of animals. I always like to think of the family as my own, to learn and grow together. I am a very organized person and I love to help cleaning and help in any way possible. I can't wait to hear back from you soon and I'm so excited to meet your lovely family especially the kids. Hope to hear from you soon Yours sincerely, Peris Why I want to be an aupair? I have always wanted to learn other people's culture. Also to teach them about my culture. Am responsible, clean, empathic and open to learning new things. I love children, I love baking, open to new recipes and teaching also some. I can babysit and also play with the children. Am good at English so I can teach the children English and also talk to them in English. I can clean and do house hold chores, can bath the children and feed them. Am open to any activity or idea that comes on my way. Am good at problem solving and also an initiator, I don't wait around to be told what to do, when something is wrong I correct it.and many more things you can learn about me. What I like, my hobbies I love outdoor activities, riding bicycle, going to the park, grocery shopping. Eager to perfect my driving if need be. I already have a driving licence. I love reading also I have a degree in mathematics and computer science and a certified course in accounts. Am good at child care. After being an aupair I would love to experiment what I have learnt in my home country and also teach others. Am outside Europe and I know the visa process may take long but I promise if you choose me, I will prove to you how this was the best decision ever. And am very much willing to pay for my travel expenses. Thanks

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2 to 18
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Seventh Day Adventist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No