click to enlarge

Essi S.

Essi S.

27 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Essi S.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) Finnish
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in Portugal
Registered on 14/09/2023
Last login 9 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My nime is Essi, from Finland. I would like to work as an au pair, because I have worked in kindergarten in Helsinki for three and a half years. I have bachelor in early childhood education from University of Eastern Finland. I really would like to work abroad and get to know different cultures and places. I also would like to live on my own. I prefer area of Porto or nearby. My mother language is Finnish and I speak fluent english.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Evangelical Lutheran
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No