click to enlarge

Nivedhya G.

Nivedhya G.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Nivedhya G.
Nationality Indian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in India
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Germany , Germany
Registered on 14/09/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Guten tag ,Ich bin auf der Suche nach einer Aupair-Familie, die mich bei sich aufnimmt, damit ich Deutsch fließend sprechen und mehr über die Kultur erfahren kann. Nach diesem Programm möchte ich ein Ausbauprogramm machen.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Hinduism
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No