click to enlarge

Katie K.

Katie K.

26 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Katie K.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Spain , Portugal , Greece
Registered on 14/09/2023
Last login 8 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I absolutely love having a sense of community, connection and safety amongst the people in my life. I have a lot of love and attention to give to any family that may need it, and so many amazing life stories to share as well. I spent 4 years living in Hawaii, meeting so many amazing people that changed my perspective on travel and finding a home away from home. I would genuinely love to help out in any way that I can in order to travel and explore the world! I am very clear-headed, I don’t drink or smoke, I’m a great driver and I’m a very positive and kind person. All I want in life is to make new friends, be passionate about my work and spread love & positivity.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children any age!
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No