click to enlarge

Johanna K.

Johanna K.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Johanna K.
Nationality Hungarian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Hungary
Wants to be an au pair in France , United States of America
Registered on 11/09/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'm a 21 years old student from Hungary. Currently I'm studying law in Budapest, I've completed 2 years successfully. But I would like to take a break now, because I want to gain another type of experience too, and I don't know exactly what to do in the future. Sorry for my bad language knowledge, I didn't spend enough time with learning languages, but I would like to change this habit. I've already studied a lot over the years with good result, so it won't be a problem. I have taken part in some competitions in German and in History and I achieved quite good results. In my opinion I am a quite responsible and hard-working person, also loyal and honest. I can adapt easily, but I am not so open, I am a bit shy but I try to fit for the expectations. I have grown up with elderly people, my elderly relatives. My mother's duty is taking care about them, but I helped and still help her since I was 13-14 years old. I helped for example by bathing, dressing, feeding them, giving their medicine, the insulin, going to the toilet with them, changing the nappy, going for a walk, shopping, doing the housework, measuring the blood pressure and the blood sugar. One of my grandmother live still by us. She has Alzheimer's disease, diabetes and dementia, she is very ill, she don't know even her own name and mine, but I spend quite a lot of time with her, I can also study next to her, although she speaks without break. I love elderly people more than my age group. I think it's a warm feeling helping to them. I have no medical or health care qualification, but I think I could help and I would do it with pleasure. Although I don't have any official experience with children, I have three younger siblings, three girls. We had spent a lot of time together and I had cared about them when my parents had not time for this. Beside that, I have a lot of young distant relatives, nephews and nieces. I take care of them with pleasure, I like playing with them and helping with learning, doing homework, preparing for the tests. My mother is a private teacher now so I could see how I should care about pupils. I love the culture of other countries and I am hooked on history. Especially, I am interested in French history and I like the historical attractions, buildings, before that I was hooked on Japan. On the other hand I like literature and I write poems.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No