click to enlarge

Addie S.

Addie S.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 9 months
Name Addie S.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in France
Registered on 11/09/2023
Last login 3 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I have never worked as an Au Pair before, but I have been caring for children my whole life: babysitting for my parents and for other families in my church and neighborhood. I have also worked as a babysitter for one family in my neighborhood every week for the past five years. I absolutely love it! In addition, I am a certified nursing assistant (CNA) with extensive experience in caring for others. I am also a trained lifeguard with current CPR and First Aid certifications. I am eager to become an Au Pair abroad because I am passionate about caring for children, while also experiencing another culture and language. Learning French is also one of my passions, and I believe that living abroad and being fully immersed in the language and culture is the best way for me to learn.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Mormon
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No