click to enlarge

Thomas S.

Thomas S.

20 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Thomas S.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in Norway , Sweden , Iceland
Registered on 10/09/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, my name is Thomas! I am 20 (almost 21) years old and was born in the UK and have just returned after living in Australia for the last 12 years. I am looking at becoming an Au Pair to broaden my experiences of living and working in different countries and to hopefully spend time with amazing families that introduce me to their culture and any other things they love about their countries! I am a young adult with a good amount of work experience over varied types of jobs and would am looking forward to adding to those experiences. I have a good sense of adventure and would be happy to entertain children all day long. I also love animals, so any pets are a bonus. I’m clean and respectful, and have unique personal experiences that I would love to share with you and your family if you are interested.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No