click to enlarge

Faith R.

Faith R.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Faith R.
Nationality Kenyan
Spoken language(s) Flemish
Now living in Kenya
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Austria , Netherlands
Registered on 08/09/2023
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My name is Faith a civil engineering graduate. I come across as a hardworking proactive and kind lady. I like cooking swimming hiking riding and playing games with children. I connect easily with children and would do anything to ensure child development and wellbeing. I would like to be an aupair because it comes with many advantages. First I can learn new language, second is culture of different people and ethnic groups. Interact and create new relationships in new environments.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0,5,12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Baptist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No